Day 103: Do wat’cha need

I put together an elaborate plan today to complete a station activity practicing different types of right triangle trigonometry. Then, this morning before class, I talked to the students, and i listened. They told me that they needed more time & they had questions….I adapted. So today after our warm up, I provided students with a prioritized list of work to complete and I just helped them and let them manage their time as they needed. Some had an old project that they never finished and they were stuck, others needed trig practice. The vast majority 95% of the class worked all period on what they needed and were on task!

Images

Leave a Reply

