Hi, my name is Lisa, What’s Yours?

I have been lurking & stealing from other blogger math teachers since 2010, and after a tough few school years, and an awesome 3 day experience at NCTM Denver, I am convinced that it is time. 

I like SBG, but am struggling right now on how to incorporate and assess more project based learning / RME. It is late Sunday afternoon and I have not even started grading, and I have not yet put together lesson plans for tomorrow….I will post more soon! 

Leave a Reply

